Index

Terms of Service

Introduction


Main

1.A Vendor Company reserves the right to decline any of the provided support services to any user, without reasoning.The following legal documents are an agreement between Vendor Company (hereinafter, "us", "we", “our”, "vendor.company", "vendor.shopping", "vendor.games") and you ("the customer", "the player", "the user", "you" or "your"). The following legal documents sets forth the general terms of service and policies of your use of the products and services made available by Vendor Company and of any of the websites managed by Vendor Company.

Properties

  • Vendor Company (vendor.company)

  • Vendor Shopping (vendor.shopping)

  • Vendor Games (vendor.games)

  • Vendor Media (vendor.media)

  • Vendor Business (vendor.business)

Reserved Rights

1.A Vendor Company reserves the right to decline any of the provided support services to any customer/user, without reasoning.

1.B Vendor Company reserves the right to change product prices at any point without notice.

Vendor Shopping Terms


Associated Properties

  • App Icons (appicons.us)

  • Ultimate Bustadice Script (bustadicescript.com)

  • Drunk Posters (drunkposters.com)

  • Plot Roads (plotroads.com)

  • Overlay Store (overlaystore.com)

  • Logo Eight (logoeight.com)

  • Keene Drip (keenedrip.com)

  • Zero Zero Clothing (zerozero.clothing)

Payment Dispute Policy

3.A Opening a dispute or charge-back request against a payment sent to Vendor Company is a direct violation of our terms of service. This will result in your resource license being revoked if the dispute is not cancelled within 48 hours.

3.B Any successful dispute or charge-back towards a payment to Vendor Company will result in an immediate, but most times temporary, blacklisting of your payment address and internet address (IP Blacklist).

3.C If there is something wrong with your purchase, or you did not receive the resource you purchased, you are required to contact Vendor Company via the preferred contact methods. If there is no reply within 7 days, you may then open a dispute on the transaction.

Refund Policy

2.A Refunds are not available for digital resources sold by Vendor Company.

2.B Returns are available for printed products (eg. clothing and apparel) for 7 days after the order has been made.

2.C Exchanges are not available for printed products.

2.D Returns are available for physical goods for 14 days after the order has been made.

Reselling Policy

4.A The resale or redistribution of any of Vendor Shopping’s products in any form is not permitted. Your digital product license will be revoked, and your payment and or internet address will be blacklisted. This includes using any of our products in a bundle or selling the product(s) on another site not supported by Vendor Shopping.

4.B If you are interested in reselling a digital product supplied by Vendor Shopping, we require you to contact us before reselling the digital product(s). Direct reselling is not permitted under any circumstance.

Ownership & Product Permissions

5.A Digital products sold by Vendor Shopping are not under your ownership after purchase and can not be resold or claimed as your own in any way.

Vendor Media Terms


Associated Properties

  • FontFindr (fontfindr.com)

Privacy Policy

Introduction

It is Vendor Company's policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. This Privacy Policy applies to all of the websites listed on this page. We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting personally identifiable information you may provide us through the Website. We have adopted this privacy policy ("Privacy Policy") to explain what information may be collected on our Website, how we use this information, and under what circumstances we may disclose the information to third parties. This Privacy Policy applies only to information we collect through the Website and does not apply to our collection of information from other sources.

This Privacy Policy, together with the Terms and conditions posted on our Website, set forth the general rules and policies governing your use of our Website. Depending on your activities when visiting our Website, you may be required to agree to additional terms and conditions.

Website Visitors

Like most website operators, Vendor Company collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. Vendor Company's purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Vendor Company's visitors use its website. From time to time, Vendor Company may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its website.

Vendor Company also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for security purposes. Vendor Company only discloses logged in user and commenter IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below.

Gathering of Personally-Identifying Information

The security of your Personal Information is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Cookies

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor's computer, and that the visitor's browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Vendor Company uses cookies to help identify and track visitors, their usage of plotwrld.com, and their website access preferences. Vendor Company visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Vendor Company's websites, with the drawback that certain features of Vendor Company's websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

By continuing to navigate our website without changing your cookie settings, you hereby acknowledge and agree to Vendor Company's use of cookies.

Managed Websites

NameWebsite
Vendor Companyvendor.company
Vendor Shoppingvendor.shopping
Vendor Gamesvendor.games
Vendor Businessvendor.business
PlotWrldplotwrld.com
App Icons USappicons.us
Ultimate Bustadice Scriptbustadicescript.com
One Ticket Botoneticketbot.com
Keene Dripkeenedrip.com
Logo Eightlogoeight.com
Icon Plugiconplug.com
Zero Zero Clothingzerozero.clothing